2 comments on “Spoiled by Foils

  1. Howdy there Michael, that’s a nice shiny post you’ve made there! I was just wondering as to one small aspect of the article, the video that you’ve linked to (detailing a foil proxy method) appears to be private, and thus I can’t watch it! I have done some searching and can find similar videos, but not any that feature that thumbnail, could you possibly hook me up? I’m very interested in cooking up some home-brew proxying!

    • Thanks for pointing that out. No idea why it went private, it was a good video too. I also cannot find a good alternative video, so I just cut off the link above. I’ll keep looking and post if I ever find another one.

Leave a Reply

